Thursday, December 14, 2017
Text Size
Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2017
March 2017
  • Friday 03 March 2017 - Friday 10 March 2017
    London Couture in the Country by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
May 2017
  • Monday 01 May 2017 - Friday 05 May 2017
    Couture Bias Cut Wool Jacket with Jon Moore by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Monday 08 May 2017 - Friday 12 May 2017
    Couture Bias Cut Wool Jacket with Jon Moore by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
June 2017
  • Tuesday 20 June 2017 - Friday 23 June 2017 08:00
    Open Workshops for 2017 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
August 2017
  • Tuesday 22 August 2017 - Friday 25 August 2017 08:00
    Open Workshops for 2017 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events

Kathryn Brenne is available for private tuition!

If you or a group of friends would like to schedule an event at The Academy or another location please contact kathryn@finesewing.com for rates and availability.

Login Form